Geek Dashboard http://www.geekdashboard.com Perfect Place for Perfect Geeks Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:49:05 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 What is Net Neutrality and What Happens If Net Neutrality is Lost http://www.geekdashboard.com/net-neutrality/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/net-neutrality/#comments Fri, 17 Apr 2015 16:18:18 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22850 Today we’re going to talk about a very critical issues known as Net Neutrality. In this... Read More →

What is Net Neutrality and What Happens If Net Neutrality is Lost
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/net-neutrality/feed/ 2
How To Install CM12 On Moto G X1033 – Complete Guide http://www.geekdashboard.com/how-to-install-cm12-on-moto-g/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/how-to-install-cm12-on-moto-g/#respond Thu, 16 Apr 2015 11:49:18 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22810 If you’re an Android Lover and would like to customize your Moto G by installing custom... Read More →

How To Install CM12 On Moto G X1033 – Complete Guide
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/how-to-install-cm12-on-moto-g/feed/ 0
Sony Xperia Z5 Specifications, Features, Price and Release Date Leaked http://www.geekdashboard.com/sony-xperia-z5-leaked/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/sony-xperia-z5-leaked/#respond Sun, 12 Apr 2015 13:23:28 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22828 After long gap, Nokia N1 rumor becomes reality as an Nokia N1 Android tablet and now,... Read More →

Sony Xperia Z5 Specifications, Features, Price and Release Date Leaked
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/sony-xperia-z5-leaked/feed/ 0
Top 5 Popular and Best Windows 8.1 Tablets http://www.geekdashboard.com/best-windows-tablets/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/best-windows-tablets/#respond Fri, 10 Apr 2015 17:20:46 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22792 The tablet industry is one of the fastest growing segments in the techno market. With multiple... Read More →

Top 5 Popular and Best Windows 8.1 Tablets
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/best-windows-tablets/feed/ 0
Top 7 Must Have Free Android Apps for You http://www.geekdashboard.com/must-have-free-android-apps/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/must-have-free-android-apps/#respond Thu, 09 Apr 2015 18:07:07 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22782 With a Smartphone in hand, one can multitask with ease and to help in this multitasking... Read More →

Top 7 Must Have Free Android Apps for You
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/must-have-free-android-apps/feed/ 0
Top 5 Best Android Smartphones Under 15000 INR http://www.geekdashboard.com/best-smartphones-under-15000-rs/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/best-smartphones-under-15000-rs/#respond Wed, 08 Apr 2015 15:18:46 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22382 With over 75% of the Smartphones running on Android, it is not surprising that everyone is... Read More →

Top 5 Best Android Smartphones Under 15000 INR
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/best-smartphones-under-15000-rs/feed/ 0
WonderShare Video Editor – Features and Complete Review http://www.geekdashboard.com/wondershare-video-editor/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/wondershare-video-editor/#respond Sun, 05 Apr 2015 07:26:46 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22338 Ever wondered if you can get one of the best video editors for free? If you... Read More →

WonderShare Video Editor – Features and Complete Review
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/wondershare-video-editor/feed/ 0
5 Online Jobs for College Students to Earn Money http://www.geekdashboard.com/online-jobs-for-college-students-to-earn-money/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/online-jobs-for-college-students-to-earn-money/#comments Sun, 29 Mar 2015 08:48:47 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22313 Students and teenagers who are currently enrolled in a college are looking towards their degree but... Read More →

5 Online Jobs for College Students to Earn Money
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/online-jobs-for-college-students-to-earn-money/feed/ 2
Unveiling 25 Killer Google Search Tips and Tricks http://www.geekdashboard.com/google-search-killer-tips-and-tricks/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/google-search-killer-tips-and-tricks/#comments Wed, 25 Mar 2015 19:07:06 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=21829 We are just experts of searching with Google search engine. We almost spend our whole life... Read More →

Unveiling 25 Killer Google Search Tips and Tricks
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/google-search-killer-tips-and-tricks/feed/ 1
Complete Process To Link Voter ID Card With Aadhaar Card http://www.geekdashboard.com/link-voter-id-card-with-aadhaar-card/ http://www.geekdashboard.com/link-voter-id-card-with-aadhaar-card/#comments Tue, 24 Mar 2015 09:33:22 +0000 http://www.geekdashboard.com/?p=22294 Aadhaar card has become the most important identification card in India. When introduced, the scheme of... Read More →

Complete Process To Link Voter ID Card With Aadhaar Card
Geek Dashboard

]]>
http://www.geekdashboard.com/link-voter-id-card-with-aadhaar-card/feed/ 1